x
This website is using cookies.I Accept

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Webinar: Inside the Sponsorship Department of a Football Club

Share


The pandemic had a profound impact on sponsorships in football. 
Despite the evident challenges, the post-COVID era has also presented new opportunities. 
On Wednesday, July 13th we will be hosting a webinar entitled ¨Inside the Sponsorship Department of a Football Club.¨ 
And the aim will be to understand the current sponsorship landscape in football. 
Our speaker will be Richard Lamb, former Senior Sponsorship Executive at clubs including Manchester United, Inter Milan and West Ham United. 
During the webinar you will learn:

  • What are the opportunities in the post-Covid era
  • How sponsorship departments are structured inside clubs
  • Keys to successful sponsorships 
  • How to position yourself as a candidate for a sponsorship role inside a football club  


The webinar will be held at:

  • 8PM in Spain
  • 7PM in UK
  • 2PM in USA (Eastern Time Zone)
  • 10PM in UAE

We will also be answering your questions in an interactive Q&A session. 
Register to join us for the webinar here
See you on Wednesday.
You can't miss this one!

Share

Master in Football Business Management

Online Program
Start Date: October 18, 2022 | Duration : 8 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

I consent to received commercial information.
I consent the maintenance of my data for further actions.
  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter