x
This website is using cookies.I Accept

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Webinar: "Preparing for Life after Football" with former pro player Franco Costanzo

Share

 

How do players prepare for life after football?

40% of former Premier League players go bankrupt after retirement. What are their challenges and opportunities?

Franco Costanzo, former pro player, counts with a privileged career in elite football. Among other achievements, he lifted national championships trophies in Chile, Greece, Switzerland and Argentina.

An outstanding career that aso led him to compete at prestigious competitions such as UEFA Champions League and to play for River Plate, Deportivo Alavés, Basel FC 1983, Olympiacos and Universidad Católica.

Today, Franco occupies the position of Club Representative for South America at Basel FC 1983, providing opportunities for talent in European football.

Join us in a webinar aimed to cover:

  • Personal reflections about building a career after football.
  • Former and current experience at Basel FC 1983.
  • Advice for active players about post-football opportunities.
  • Interactive Q&A with attendees.

Tomorrow, Tuesday, March 23rd at 8PM Spain / 7PM UK / 4PM Brazil / 3PM USA (EST).

Book my spot for the Webinar

A very relevant topic to discuss.

Hoping to see you there tomorrow!

 

Share

Master in Football Business Management

Online Program
Start Date: OCT 18, 2021 | Duration : 8 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

I consent to received commercial information.
I consent the maintenance of my data for further actions.
  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter