x
This website is using cookies.I Accept

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Live Info Session -Certificate in Football Player Intermediation

Share

 

What does it take to build a successful career as a football player agent?

The changes in players' needs, FIFA's new regulations, finances in clubs and data analytics are disrupting the football intermediation landscape.

Pro players, sports lawyers and current and future football agents have already benefited from a course designed to equip you with the right skills, knowledge and network.

The Certificate in Football Player Intermediation will allow you to gain expertise in the legal area, including contracts, scouting and stakeholders relationships; to develop effective decision-making in matching players with clubs; and to leverage opportunities with sponsors and media.


To learn more about the course, join us for the Open Info Session on Friday, March 5th at 4PM Spain / 3PM UK / 7PM UAE / 10AM USA (EST).

The session will cover:

  • Main takeaways and objectives of the certificate.
  • Course confirmed guest lecturers and modules.
  • Opportunity of networking with cohort classmates and top guest speakers.
  • Career Mentoring and course calendar.
  • Interactive Q&A with attendees.

Book my spot for the Info Session

We hope to welcome you at the info session!

 

Share

Certificate in Football Player Intermediation

Certificate in Football Player Intermediation
Start Date: LAST DAYS TO REGISTER | Duration : 3 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

I consent to received commercial information.
I consent the maintenance of my data for further actions.
  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter