x
This website is using cookies.I Accept

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

New Webinar: Advancing Your Career in Today's Football Industry

Share

 

"Intelligence is the ability to adapt to change". 

With these words, Stephen Hawking reflected about the need for constant self-improvement and awareness of the environment in order to achieve success.

If there is an industry currently going through profound changes, especially at a business level, that is the football industry. After more than a decade of sustained growth, European football revenues will suffer a dramatic decrease of €5,000 million, according to sports business group Palco23.

We want to transform this disruptive situation into a real opportunity to advance your career in today's industry.

For this reason, we have invited Steve Antrobus, former Partnerships Manager at Manchester City FC and SBI alumni to discuss:

  • Overview of the pandemic's impact on the football industry.
  • Lessons in building a career in a top football club.
  • Current opportunities for existing and future professionals.
  • Main takeaways of the Football marketing & Management online certificate.
  • Q&A interaction with attendees.

This Wednesday, January 20th, 8PM Spain, 7PM UK, 4PM Brazil, 2PM USA (EST), 11PM UAE. Book your spot here:
"Advancing Your Career in Today's Football Industry"


Hope to see you there!

 

Share

Football Marketing & Management Online Certificate


Start Date: Registration Closed | Duration : 2 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

I consent to received commercial information.
I consent the maintenance of my data for further actions.
  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter