x
This website is using cookies.I Accept

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Webinar with former executive at FC Barcelona

Share


We are thrilled to announce our next online webinar with Juli Ferré Nadal, Sports Marketing Consultant and Former Head of Global Partnerships at FC Barcelona.

A free session with one of the top executives in the sports business, with solid experience at organizations such as FC Barcelona and AS Monaco.

The webinar will cover a wide range of topics including:

  • Key skills and assets for football executives
  • Personal experience at FC Barcelona and AS Monaco
  • Future opportunities in sports business
  • Interaction through Q&A with attendees

Among other achievements, Juli secured agreements such as shirt sponsorship with Rakuten and the training kit with Beko during his role at FC Barcelona. As Commercial Director at AS Monaco, Juli managed a team of 20 people and was responsible for all club revenue.

Next Wednesday, Aug 12th, at 7PM Spain / 6PM UK / 2PM Brazil / 1PM USA-EST:

Book my free spot

Looking forward to welcoming you at the webinar.

 

 

Share

Master in Football Business Management

Online Program
Start Date: OCT 19, 2020 | Duration : 8 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

I consent to received commercial information.
I consent the maintenance of my data for further actions.
  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter