x
This website is using cookies.I Accept

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Football Career Counseling - Free Q&A Session

Share

 

Join us for a free online Q&A Session on "Sports Career Counselling" where you will be able to ask your specific questions live on how to start or advance your career in the football industry.

The session will take place this Friday 24th at 7:00 PM, local time in Barcelona.

By attending this type of webinars you will not only be able to ask your own questions but also listen to other's stories and learn from their questions and career journeys.


Don't miss this excellent opportunity to join us this this Friday 24th at 7:00 PM, local time in Barcelona:

(6:00 PM UK /1:00 PM EST - USA / 10:00 PM UAE)


Book my spot here

Hope to see you at this Q&A Session on Friday.

It's the perfect opportunity to get career advice. 

 

Share

Football Marketing & Management Online Course


Start Date: April 13, 2020 | Duration : 2 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

I consent to received commercial information.
I consent the maintenance of my data for further actions.
  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter