SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Learn about the key success factors of the World Football Summit from its Director

Share


We all attend sports conferences, do we make the most out of them?

Since 2016, the World Football Summit has rocketed to the top of international football industry events. A global platform where the industry meets.

Since conferences play a key role in enhancing your networking opportunities with industry leaders, we want to share with you the key success factors of the WFS, explained by its Director, Jan Alessie.

 

  • Learn to network more and better at a sports conference
  • Understand how a major football conference is organized
  • Know about the best insights to seek sponsors for a conference
     

Join us for this free webinar with Jan Alessie, WFS Director, next 28th August at 8:00pm Spain, 7:00pm UK, 10pm UAE, 2:00pm USA (EST).

Book my free spot

Hope you can make it.

 

Share

Master in Football Business Management

Online Program
Start Date: October 21, 2019 | Duration : 8 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter