SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Growth of Football in India - Webinar

Share

 

Do you want to know more about the phenomenal growth of football in India?


Join us for a FREE WEBINAR where we will discuss:
 

  • Market trends for the football industry in India
     
  • How LaLiga is expanding in this region
     
  • The Internationalization strategy of LaLiga side SD Eibar in India


Our special guest is Yogaraj Kumar, New Business Development External Officer at SD Eibar. 


This session forms part of a series webinars introducing our new online certificate on "How to Run a Successful Football Club" that we deliver in partnership with LaLiga's SD Eibar. 


The webinar will be held on Thursday, April 25th at the following times:

7.00 PM Spain
6.00 PM UK
1.00 PM USA (EST)
9.00 PM UAE
10:30 PM INDIA
 



Don't miss your opportunity to learn first-hand how a successful club in LaLiga is penetrating the Indian market as part of its internationalization strategy.

Share

How to Run a Successful Football Club

Online Certificate: Based on the SD Eibar Management Model
Start Date: Request more info | Duration : 5 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter