SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

5 Digital Impacts Shaping Sports Business

Share



Join us for a  FREE WEBINAR with Stephen Bourke, Program Director of Managing Digital Transformation in Sports where he will uncover the "5 Digital Impacts Shaping Sports Business".




WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 8 AT 7PM SPAIN / 6PM UK / 1PM USA (EST) / 9PM UAE



KEY TAKEAWAYS FROM THE WEBINAR WILL INCLUDE:

  • Why its a sports digital media revolution

  • Generating revenue as a data and media company

  • Business case for digital transformation in sports

At the end of the webinar there will be a live Q & A session where you will have the opportunity to ask your questions. 



 The webinar details are as follows

Title: 5 Digital Impacts Shaping Sports Business

Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
Time: 6 PM UK // 7 PM Spain // 1 PM USA (EST) // 10 PM UAE
Speaker: Stephen Bourke, Program Director, Managing Digital Transformation in Sports


Click here to register your spot for the webinar. 


Looking forward to seeing you at the webinar on Monday!











Share

MANAGING DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION IN SPORTS

ONLINE CERTIFICATE
Start Date: March 25, 2019 | Duration : 6 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter