SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Understanding the Football Transfer Market - Free Webinar

Share

 

Have you ever wondered what goes on behind the big transfers in football?


We are delighted to have International Sports Lawyer, Daniel Geey as our invited guest for a FREE WEBINAR scheduled for Tuesday, January 29th.


Daniel will provide an insider's look at the international transfer market in the football industry and explain how player salaries are structured, how Brexit will affect football in the UK as well as providing tips on how to start or advance a career in the football industry. 


You don't want to miss it!


At the end of the webinar there will be an open Q&A session where you will have a unique opportunity to ask your questions to one of the top Premier League lawyers in the business!




The webinar details are as follows: 

Title: Understanding the Football Transfer Market
Date: Tuesday, January 29th, 2019
Time: 8:00 PM Spain // 7:00 PM UK // 2:00 PM USA (EST) // 11:00 PM UAE



Click here to register your spot for the webinar. 

 

 
 



Be sure to secure your spot as demand is very high for this webinar and limited spaces remain.  

 

 



Share

Football Marketing & Management Online Course


Start Date: Jan 27, 2020 | Duration : 2 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter