SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Free Webinar - How to Start or Advance your Career in Football

Share

 


Join us for a FREE WEBINAR on Monday, May 7, to learn how to optimize your career opportunities in the football industry



KEY TAKEAWAYS FROM THE WEBINAR WILL INCLUDE:
 
  • Key tips and best practices to optimize your job search in football 
     
  • How to avoid the most common mistakes that candidates make when applying for positions in sports
     
  • How to enhance your career opportunities in the football industry

The webinar will also include a Q & A period at the end where you will have the opportunity to interact live with Diego and ask him your questions.

 

 


The webinar details are as follows

Title: Online Workshop: How to Start or Advance your Career in Football
Date: Monday, May 7th, 2018
Time: 6 PM UK // 7 PM Spain // 1 PM USA (EST) // 9 PM UAE
Speaker: Diego Valdes, Director, Sports Business Institute Barcelona


Click here to register your spot for the webinar. 

 

 

 


We look forward to having you join us for this webinar on Monday!

Share

Certificate in Football Business Management

Online Program
Start Date: This week | Duration : 8 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter