SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND LEARN HOW TO ADVANCE YOUR CAREER IN THE SPORTS INDUSTRY FROM TOP EXECUTIVES

Why Sport is the Most Disrupted of all Industries

Share

 
Join us for a FREE WEBINAR on Tuesday, November 21, and learn why sport is the most disrupted of all industries in the digital era. 
 
The webinar will be presented by Stephen Bourke, a Sports Business Strategist and Digital Analyst who has a unique understanding of the impact that the digital economy is having on the sports industry. 
 
 
DURING THE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:
 
- How sport is being impacted by the digital transformation
 
- Why strategy, and not technology, is most important in the digital age
 
- The behavioural impact digital technology has on fans and employees
 

The webinar will also include a Q & A period at the end where you will have the opportunity to interact live with Stephen and ask him your questions.
 
 
 
The webinar details are as follows:

Title: Why Sport is the Most Disrupted of all Industries
Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Time: 7:30 PM Spain // 6:30 PM UK // 1:30 PM USA (EST) // 10:30 PM UAE
 
 
Click here to register your spot for the webinar. 
 
Don't miss your chance to learn how sports organizations must align their strategies to navigate the digital disruption and embrace business transformation!
 
 

Share

MANAGING DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION IN SPORTS

ONLINE CERTIFICATE
Start Date: January 2018 | Duration : 4 Months

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU

Get the qualification to start or advance your career in the football industry. Learn the business skills to work in football and network with top industry professionals. Request information here.

Request information

  • PARTNERS & COLLABORATORS

  • MEMBERS OF

Sign up for our Newsletter